Events Calendar

If you would like to view a list of events arranged by other State Bodies (DBV, DBQ, DBSA, DBACT etc.) please click this link to access the calendar on the AusDBF website. 

Category

Upcoming events

AusDBF Level 2 Coaching Course (Gosford)
Sat 20 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 16:00
Saratoga Sailing Club
Courses
AusDBF Level 1 Officials Course (ONLINE)
Sun 04 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 12:30
Online
Courses
Manning River Dragon Boat Regatta (Accredited) DBNSW 24-25
Sat 10 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 15:00
Queen Elizabeth Park, Manning River, Taree
Regattas
Winter Warmer 10's 2024 DBNSW 24-25
Sun 11 Aug 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Sydney International Regatta Centre
Regattas
AusDBF Level 1 Coaching Course (BATHURST)
Sat 17 Aug 2024 08:00 — Sun 18 Aug 2024 16:00
Charles Sturt University
Courses
Rainbow Region Dragon Boat Regatta 2024 (Accredited) DBNSW 24-25
Sat 24 Aug 2024 07:00 — Sun 25 Aug 2024 16:00
Shaws Bay, East Ballina
Regattas
Camden Haven Dragon Boat Club Regatta - Stoney Park Challenge (Accredited)
Sat 07 Sep 2024 00:00 — Sun 08 Sep 2024 00:00
Stoney Park Aquatic Centre, Telegraph Point
Regattas
AusDBF Level 1 Coaching Course (Tuncurry)
Sat 05 Oct 2024 08:00 — Sun 06 Oct 2024 15:00
Great Lakes College Campus Tuncurry
Courses
Region vs Region DBNSW 24-25
Sat 12 Oct 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Sydney International Regatta Centre
Regattas
AusDBF Level 2 Coaching Course (Tuncurry)
Sat 12 Oct 2024 08:00 — Sun 13 Oct 2024 15:00
Great Lakes College Campus Tuncurry
Courses
DBNSW Regatta Series - Round 1 DBNSW 24-25
13/10/2024
Sydney International Regatta Centre
Regattas
Manning River Dragon Boat Regatta (Accredited)
13/10/2024
Sydney International Regatta Centre
Regattas
AusDBF Level 2 Coaching Course (BATHURST)
Sat 19 Oct 2024 08:00 — Sun 20 Oct 2024 15:00
Charles Sturt University
Courses
Western Region Dragon Boat Regatta (Accredited) DBNSW 24-25
Sun 03 Nov 2024 07:30 — 17:00
Lake Canobolas, Orange
Regattas
GREAT LAKES PEARL DRAGONS REGATTA DBNSW 24-25
Sat 16 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sun 17 Nov 2024 16:00
Elizabeth Reserve
Regattas
Sweep Clinic - Bank Street #1 Not open
Sat 16 Nov 2024 10:30 — 15:00
Bank St, Pyrmont
Courses
DBNSW Regatta Series - Round 2 DBNSW 24-25
24/11/2024
Rodd Point, Dobroyd
Regattas
DBNSW Regatta Series - Round 3 DBNSW 24-25
15/12/2024
Rodd Point, Dobroyd
Regattas
Level 1 Coaching Course (Ballina)
Sun 12 Jan 2025 09:00 — Mon 13 Jan 2025 17:00
Aust Naval Cadets Hall, Ballina
Courses