Events Calendar

If you would like to view a list of events arranged by other State Bodies (DBV, DBQ, DBSA, DBACT etc.) please click this link to access the calendar on the AusDBF website. 

Category

Past events

Flamin' Dragons Annual June Long Weekend Regatta (Accredited) DBNSW 23-24
Sat 08 Jun 2024 08:00 — Sun 09 Jun 2024 15:30
Rocks Ferry Reserve, Rocks Ferry Rd, Wauchope
Regattas
AusDBF Level 2 Officials Course (ONLINE) Closed
Sun 05 May 2024 09:00 — Sat 11 May 2024 12:30
Online
Courses
Kalang River Dragons Regatta (Accredited) DBNSW 24-25
Sat 04 May 2024 12:00 — Sun 05 May 2024 16:30
Bellinger River Sailing Club
Regattas
Region v Region Regatta DBNSW 23-24
Sun 07 Apr 2024 08:00 — 15:00
Sydney International Regatta Centre
Regattas
NSW State Championships 2024 DBNSW 23-24
Sat 06 Apr 2024 08:00 — 17:30
Sydney International Regatta Centre
Regattas
Quartetly Digital Member Forum
Tue 02 Apr 2024 18:00 — 19:00
Online via Teams
Grafton Dragon Boat Regatta (Accredited) DBNSW 23-24
Sat 09 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 10 Mar 2024 17:00
Memorial Park Foreshore, Clarence River, Grafton
Regattas
Shellharbour City Festival of Sport Dragon Boat Challenge (Accredited)
Sat 02 Mar 2024 08:00 — 15:00
Skiway Park, The Esplanade, Oak Flats
Regattas
2024 Sydney Lunar New Year Festival Dragon Boat Festival DBNSW 23-24 Closed
16/02/2024 - 18/02/2024
Cockle Bay, Darling Harbour
Regattas
Bei Loon 8km Challenge Race (Accredited) DBNSW 23-24
Sat 03 Feb 2024 09:30 — 14:30
Bayview, Sydney
Regattas
Level 1 Coaching Course (Ballina) DBNSW 23-24 Closed
Sat 27 Jan 2024 09:00 — Sun 28 Jan 2024 12:00
Aust Naval Cadets Hall, Ballina
Courses
Summer Splash DBNSW 23-24
Sun 21 Jan 2024 08:00 — 15:00
Bank St, Pyrmont
Regattas
Level 2 Coaching Course (Ballina) DBNSW 23-24 Closed
Sat 20 Jan 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Jan 2024 12:00
Aust Naval Cadets Hall, Ballina
Courses
Sweep Clinic - 2km turns Closed
Sun 14 Jan 2024 10:30 — 13:00
Bank St, Pyrmont
Courses
Level 1 OFFICIALS Course (Online) Closed
Sun 07 Jan 2024 09:00 — Sun 14 Jan 2024 12:00
Online
Courses
Level 1 Officials Course (ONLINE) Closed
Sun 03 Dec 2023 09:00 — Sun 17 Dec 2023 12:00
Online
Courses
DBNSW Regatta Series - Round 4 DBNSW 23-24
Sun 10 Dec 2023 08:00 — 17:00
Angle Park, Chipping Norton
Regattas
Spirit of the Macleay Dragon Boat Regatta (Accreditted) DBNSW 23-24
Sat 02 Dec 2023 09:00 — Sun 03 Dec 2023 17:00
Macleay River, Kempsey
Regattas
Great Lakes Pearl Dragons Regatta (Accredited) DBNSW 23-24
Sat 18 Nov 2023 09:00 — Sun 19 Nov 2023 17:00
Elizabeth Reserve
Regattas
AusDBF Level 1 Coaching Course (Sydney) Closed
Sat 18 Nov 2023 08:30 — Sun 19 Nov 2023 16:30
Bank St, Pyrmont
Courses